Featured Image



The president is the spiritual leader of those in ministry and overseer of all the churches. The president chairs the constituency meetings, the executive committee, and numerous subcommittees and boards. 


The secretary maintains the records of the Conference, including church membership, and provides statistical data when requested by the various levels of church organization. He also supports the president and assists him in his responsibilities.


The treasurer serves as the chief financial officer of the conference, its subsidiaries, and owned institutions. He provides financial management in the budgeting and operation of the conference.